Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Weight Loss Institute of Arizona -  - Weight Loss Surgery

Weight Loss Institute of Arizona

Weight Loss Surgery & Bariatric Center located in Tempe, AZ & Glendale, AZ

52 total reviews

Weight Loss Institute of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Institute of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Good so far Have third appointment today
Glenda L.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love WLIAZ staff and Dr. Barros. He always has my best interest in mind and provides excellent care. I'm confident that he is one if the best Dr's in the country. His dedication is complete. The knowledge, helpfulness, and sweet personalities of the staff make it a pleasure to see them.
Dwannikka W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Ok place
Ann W.
Submitted 12/04/18
They are always very friendly & professional.
Perla A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Amazing
Denice W.
Submitted 12/04/18
From my first visit through my 3 month post OP appointment Dr Ho has been so positive and supportive. She has been straight forward and does not sugar coat anything. You know exactly what to expect no surprises a totally was easier than I expected. Dr Ho has helped me change my life. Thank you Dr Ho.
Wendy R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Buddensick is very nice and cares about his patients. he wants to be there because WE want to be there. Thank you!!!
Renee M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Richardson is very knowledgeable polite and caring. He explained the procedure from beginning to end. I couldn’t of asked for a better Doctor! He changed my life for the better!!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/01/18
WLIA has a system that sets patients up for success on their weight loss journey. My dr and nurses were professional and direct, allowing me to understand realistic expectations. My nutritionist is phenomenal- always positive with new ideas and passion about helping. The entire WLIA team are ready to help with every step of the way including the support groups. I’m very happy with my choice to go with WLIA to be there with me on this journey.
Dana B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everytime I visit for an appointment I feel well taken care of. I love the communication and attention the Dr. and staff provide.
Maurica B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always friendly and quick service.
Jeannette P.
Submitted 11/30/18
great